Innovations 2016
The extensive new collection for private and public applications offers a wide range of wall and floor tiles representing various styles. Concrete, stone surfaces exuding a natural aura and wood décors have been given a modern interpretation and perfectly realised in ceramic. Read more about the Innovations 2016 in the latest update brochure!
Digital Showroom
Orientation, combination, inspiration: The new Digital Showroom helps you when selecting tiles. Test the spatial effect and combination options offered by our extensive range of tiles in a variety of settings – entertaining, fast and easy. Choose the room situation, click individual areas, test tiles and within seconds, the corresponding area is depicted. The Digital Showroom is also available as App for the iPad. Start now!
Emotion – A synthesis of function and aesthetics
The Emotion series is convincing thanks to various non-slip levels combined with a cosily relaxing atmosphere. Whether in private or public areas, Emotion offers a wide range of possible applications. More information available here.
The new Magazine by AGROB BUCHTAL is now available!
Read everything there is to know about the new System ChromaPlural, the Tile Award 2014, North American-Projects and other Topics on almost 100 pages of architectural ceramics. You can order a free copy under www.agrob-buchtal.de/register or read it directly here

Neuheiten 2016
Die umfangreiche neue Kollektion für private und öffentliche Bereiche bietet ein breites Spektrum an Wand- und Bodenfliesen unterschiedlicher Stilrichtungen. Beton, natürlich anmutende Steinoberflächen und Holzoptiken wurden modern interpretiert und in Perfektion in Keramik umgesetzt. Lesen Sie mehr über die Neuheitenserien 2016 in der aktuelle Update-Broschüre!
Digital Showroom
Orientieren, kombinieren, inspirieren: Der Digital Showroom unterstützt Sie bei der Fliesenwahl. Testen Sie die Raumwirkung und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten unseres umfangreichen Fliesensortiments in unterschiedlichen Wohnwelten – spielerisch, schnell und einfach. Entscheiden Sie sich für eine Raumsituation, wählen Sie einzelne Bereiche aus und erleben Sie die Wirkung der Fliesen im Raum. Den Digital Showroom gibt es auch als App für das iPad. Jetzt starten!
Emotion – Synthese aus Funktion und Ästhetik
Die Serie Emotion überzeugt durch diverse Trittsicherheitsstufen in Verbindung mit einer wohnlich entspannten Atmosphäre. Ob im privaten oder öffentlichen Bereich, Emotion bietet ein breites Spektrum an Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
 
Das neue Magazin von AGROB BUCHTAL ist da!
Lesen Sie auf fast 100 Seiten alles über das neuen System ChromaPlural, den Tile Award 2014, nord-amerikanische Projekte und weitere Themen rund um unsere Architekturkeramik. Sie können es auch direkt kostenlos bestellen unter: www.agrob-buchtal.de/register oder direkt hier lesen