Data Protection Declaration and the Web sites created by the subsidiaries are being provided by Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG. Please refer to the section with the legal details for more information about us.

Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG takes data protection seriously. Your details will only be recorded within the framework permitted by the statutory provisions. Comprehensive information about these provisions is available at

The following principles apply:

1) Capturing and processing log data
Every time users access Internet pages hosted at and every time files are called up, the corresponding data generated by the respective processes is saved to a log file. This file is saved exclusively for internal system-related and statistical purposes. The data it contains is not passed on to third parties.

The following data record is saved every time a file is called up:

This data does not contain personal details; we cannot attribute this data to specific natural persons.

2) Personal details
The information provided by users within the framework of registration is only processed by Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG in an anonymised form for statistical purposes with the user's approval. Addresses are not sold to third parties. You are entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Employees at Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG are obliged to treat personal details as confidential. To the extent that a contractual relationship between you and us is to be created or amended, this data will only be forwarded to third parties if such forwarding is necessary for the purposes of fulfilling the contract or it is legally necessary to do so. Such third parties will also have been obliged by Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG through agreements to observe the protection of user data.

3) Security
All data at "*" that is located on our servers and hosted (i.e. kept) there are protected against access by unauthorised parties by multi-layered security systems.

4) Cookies
When you leave our site by, for example, clicking banner advertisements and proceeding to other sites, so-called cookies containing the address data of the clicked target page will be created. Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG is not legally responsible for these. You are able to make corresponding settings in your browser to prevent cookies from being saved to your computer. In regard to the use of such cookies and the information saved in them by our advertising partners, please refer to their data-protection statements.

5) Information
This data-protection statement only applies to contents on our servers and does not include the Web pages to which links on our site point.
We are responsible for the fulfilment of data-protection provisions in all areas of our platform and our company. You may also contact us directly if you have any questions. Write to:

As on August 5, 2011

Datenschutzhinweis

www.deutsche-steinzeug.de und die Websites der Tochtergesellschaften sind ein Angebot der Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG. Nähere Angaben zu uns finden Sie in unserem Impressum.

Die Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG nimmt den Datenschutz ernst. Die Erhebung Ihrer Daten erfolgt im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Über diese können Sie sich unter www.datenschutz.de umfassend informieren.

Grundsätzlich gilt:

1) Erhebung und Verarbeitung von Protokolldaten
Bei jedem Zugriff eines Nutzers auf eine Seite von www.deutsche-steinzeug.de und bei jedem Abruf einer Datei werden über diesen Vorgang Daten in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert. Die Speicherung dient ausschließlich internen systembezogenen und statistischen Zwecken. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

Im Einzelnen wird über jeden Abruf folgender Datensatz gespeichert:

Dies sind keine personenbezogenen Daten, wir können diese keiner bestimmten natürlichen Person zuordnen.

2) Personenbezogene Daten
Die im Rahmen der Registrierung von Nutzern gemachten Angaben werden, nur nach Zustimmung des Nutzers, in anonymisierter Form zu statistischen Zwecken von der Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG ausgewertet. Ein Verkauf von Adressen an Dritte findet nicht statt. Sie haben jederzeit ein Widerrufsrecht hinsichtlich einer erteilten Zustimmung.

Die Mitarbeiter der Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG sind zur Verschwiegenheit über personenbezogene Daten verpflichtet. Sofern zwischen Ihnen und uns ein Vertragsverhältnis begründet oder geändert werden soll, erfolgt eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte nur, wenn dies für die Vertragserfüllung oder aus gesetzlicher Verpflichtung notwendig ist. Solche Dritte sind ebenfalls von der Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG durch Vereinbarungen zur Beachtung des Datenschutzes der Nutzer verpflichtet.


3) Sicherung
Alle unter "*.deutsche-steinzeug.de" befindlichen Daten, die sich auf unseren Servern befinden und dort "gehostet" (also aufbewahrt) werden, sind durch hintereinander geschaltete Sicherheitssysteme vor dem Zugriff Unberechtigter gesichert.

4) Cookies
Wenn Sie unsere Seite verlassen, beispielsweise über das Anklicken von Bannerwerbung, und auf fremde Seiten gelangen, werden von Adressaten der angeklickten Zielseite sogenannte Cookies gesetzt. Für diese ist die Deutsche Steinzeug Cremer & Breuer AG rechtlich nicht verantwortlich. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, das Abspeichern von Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner durch entsprechende Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser zu verhindern. Zu der Benutzung solcher Cookies und der darauf gespeicherten Informationen durch unsere Werbepartner vergleichen Sie bitte deren Datenschutzerklärungen.

5) Auskunft
Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt nur für Inhalte auf unseren Servern und umfasst nicht die auf unserer Seite verlinkten Webseiten.
Wir kümmern uns um die Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen in allen Bereichen unserer Plattform und unseres Unternehmens. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich auch direkt an uns wenden. Schreiben Sie an: info@deutsche-steinzeug.de.


Stand: 05.08.2011