Page 6 - Lieferprogramm Agrob Buchtal 2020
P. 6

Vertrieb – Gebietsleitung Stand: 01. November 2019
 ARCHITEKTURKERAMIK DEUTSCHLAND
 Verkaufs- gebiet
 PLZ-Gebiet
    Gebietsleitung
  E-Mail
  mobil
  0020
17 (ohne 17192 bis 17291, 17326, 17335 bis 17337), 18, 19 (ohne 19309, 19322, 19336, 19348, 19357), 20, 21 (ohne 21244 bis 21272, 21614 bis 21799), 22, 23, 24, 25
  Stephan Rüttel
Stephan.Ruettel@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/4773605
 0021
 21244 bis 21272, 21614 bis 21799, 26, 27, 28, 29 (ohne 29410 bis 29416), 31582, 31592, 31595, 31600 bis 31638
 Jochen Prinz
 Jochen.Prinz@deutsche-steinzeug.de
 0171/5669993
 0022
 45600 bis 45799, 46325, 46348, 46359, 46395 bis 46399, 46414, 46419, 46459, 46487, 46499, 48 (ohne 48155 und 48529), 49, 59330 bis 59399
 Alfons Seggewiss
 Alfons.Seggewiss@deutsche-steinzeug.de
 0160/5898429
 0023
  06, 19309 bis 19357, 29410 bis 29416, 38835 bis 38899, 39, 99706 bis 99768
  Carsten Moritz
  Carsten.Moritz@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/5669994
   0024
 30, 31 (ohne 31582, 31592, 31595, 31600 bis 31638), 37154 bis 37199, 37412 bis 37431, 37441 bis 37649, 38 (ohne 38835 bis 38899)
   Carsten Moritz
 Carsten.Moritz@deutsche-steinzeug.de
   0171/5669994
   0025
32, 33, 44 (ohne 44629), 57 (ohne 57520, 57567, 57583, 57627, 57629, 57642), 58, 59 (ohne 59330 bis 59399)
  Janina Schwarz
Janina.Schwarz@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/5669988
 0026
 34, 35, 36, 37 (ohne 37154 bis 37199, 37412 bis 37431, 37441 bis 37649), 60, 61, 63, 98527 bis 98639, 99610 bis 99638, 99817 bis 99848, 99947 bis 99998
  Heiner Butz
 Heiner.Butz@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0170/8516489
  0027
40, 41, 42, 45 (ohne 45600 bis 45799), 46 (ohne 46325, 46348, 46359, 46395 bis 46399, 46414, 46419, 46459, 46487, 46499), 47, 50, 51, 52, 53
  Harald Baumann
Harald.Baumann@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/9708365
 0028
 54 (ohne 54290 bis 54296), 55, 56, 57520, 57567, 57583, 57627, 57629, 57642, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69
  Patrick Büchner
 Patrick.Buechner@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/7619457
  0029
10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17192 bis 17291, 17326, 17335 bis 17337
  Jörg Götz
Joerg.Goetz@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0170/5618977
 0030
  72250 bis 72297, 74 (ohne 74321 bis 74399), 75, 76, 77, 78, 79
  Thomas Hüttner
  Thomas.Huettner@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0151/12013231
   0031
 70, 71, 72 (ohne 72250 bis 72297), 73, 74321 bis 74399, 88, 89
   Jan Rebmann
 Jan.Rebmann@deutsche-steinzeug.de
   0171/7600631
   0032
01, 02, 03, 04, 07, 08, 09, 98646 bis 98749, 99084 bis 99518, 99867 bis 99898
  Jonas Wünsche
Jonas.Wuensche@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/2254226
   0033
 90, 91, 92, 95, 96, 97
   Markus Dörfler
 Markus.Doerfler@deutsche-steinzeug.de
 0170/9107373
   0035
 83000 bis 83599, 84, 93, 94
   Martin Schart
 Martin.Schart@deutsche-steinzeug.de
 0171/7648319
 0036
  80, 81, 82, 83600 bis 83799, 85, 86, 87
  Tilo Lankes
  Tilo.Lankes@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0175/7266899
    WOHNKERAMIK DEUTSCHLAND
 Verkaufs- gebiet
  PLZ-Gebiet
    Gebietsleitung
  E-Mail
  mobil
   0020
17 (ohne 17192 bis 17291, 17326, 17335 bis 17337), 18, 19 (ohne 19309, 19322, 19336, 19348, 19357), 20, 21 (ohne 21244 bis 21272, 21614 bis 21799), 22, 23, 24, 25
  Steffen Jantzen
Steffen.Jantzen@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/9967208
 0021
  21244 bis 21272, 21614 bis 21799, 26, 27, 28, 29 (ohne 29410 bis 29416), 31582, 31592, 31595, 31600 bis 31638
  Michael Weber
  Michael.Weber@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0170/9241872
   0022
45600 bis 45799, 46325, 46348, 46359, 46395 bis 46399, 46414, 46419, 46459, 46487, 46499, 48 (ohne 48155 und 48529), 49, 59330 bis 59399
  Dominik Gellenbeck
Dominik.Gellenbeck@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0160/96310615
   0023
 06, 19309 to 19357, 29410 to 29416, 38835 to 38899, 39, 99706 to 99768
   Thomas Bischoff
 Thomas.Bischoff@deutsche-steinzeug.de
   0151/11012473
 0024
 30, 31 (ohne 31582, 31592, 31595, 31600 bis 31638), 37154 bis 37199, 37412 bis 37431, 37441 bis 37649, 38 (ohne 38835 bis 38899)
   Michael Weber
 Michael.Weber@deutsche-steinzeug.de
   0170/9241872
 0025
 32, 33, 44 (ohne 44629), 57 (ohne 57520, 57567, 57583, 57627, 57629, 57642), 58, 59 (ohne 59330 bis 59399)
 Holger Rohse
 Holger.Rohse@deutsche-steinzeug.de
 0170/6322876
 0026
 34, 35, 36, 37 (ohne 37154 bis 37199, 37412 bis 37431, 37441 bis 37649), 60, 61, 63, 98527 bis 98639, 99610 bis 99638, 99817 bis 99848, 99947 bis 99998
  Andreas Strickrodt
 Andreas.Strickrodt@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/5402801
  0027
40, 41, 42, 45 (ohne 45600 bis 45799), 46 (ohne 46325, 46348, 46359, 46395 bis 46399, 46414, 46419, 46459, 46487, 46499), 47, 50, 51, 52, 53
  Michael Andries
Michael.Andries@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/8610267
 0028
 54 (ohne 54290 bis 54296), 55, 56, 57520, 57567, 57583, 57627, 57629, 57642, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69
 Bernhard Staffeldt
 Bernhard.Staffeldt@deutsche-steinzeug.de
 0171/5669991
   0029
 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17192 to 17291, 17326, 17335 to 17337
   Thomas Bischoff
 Thomas.Bischoff@deutsche-steinzeug.de
   0151/11012473
 0030
 72250 bis 72297, 74 (ohne 74321 bis 74399), 75, 76, 77, 78, 79
   Michael Stoll
 Michael.Stoll@deutsche-steinzeug.de
 0151/14823489
 0031
 70, 71, 72 (ohne 72250 bis 72297), 73, 74321 bis 74399, 88, 89
 Petra Zeh
 Petra.Zeh@deutsche-steinzeug.de
 0171/5669984
 0032
 01, 02, 03, 04, 07, 08, 09, 98646 bis 98749, 99084 bis 99518, 99867 bis 99898
  Jonas Wünsche
 Jonas.Wuensche@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/2254226
  0033
90, 91, 92, 95, 96, 97
  Frank Lohre
Frank.Lohre@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0171/5661429
   0035
 83000 bis 83599, 84, 93, 94
   N.N.
 agrob-buchtal@deutsche-steinzeug.de
 0170/5629482
 0036
  80, 81, 82, 83600 bis 83799, 85, 86, 87
  N.N.
  agrob-buchtal@deutsche-steinzeug.de
  0170/5629482
   
   4   5   6   7   8