36

Falcon Wharf
Technical Information

Test Certificates/Test Reports

Our products are permanently controlled in acknowledged material testing institutions in Germany and abroad. Copies of the certificates and approvals mentioned below are available on request.

Ceramics

  • Works’ test certificates according to DIN EN 14411
  • Test certificate according to DIN EN 14411: Prüflabor Keramik&Stein

KeraTwin®

Fastening systems

  • Test report for KT clamp: CRP Berlin, no. VR 1517, MPA Stuttgart, no. 9004689000-C/D
  • Test report for K18: MPA Stuttgart, no. 9004689000-G
  • Test report for system K20: IFBT Leipzig, no. 11-030, 11-031, 11-032, 11-033
  • CWCT-test K18: Taylor Woodrow, no. N950/08/14073, N950/08/14074
  • CWCT-test K20: Wintech, no. D-09/2264, D-09/2339
  • AIR-INS inc., no. AS-00365-A; no. AS-00365-B
  • Istituto Giordano, no. 285883

Approvals

CeraVent®

  • Approval Z-33.2-1102
  • Test report: CRP, Berlin, S326/06.5

KerAion

Approvals

  • Z-33.1-18
  • Z-33.1-21
  • Z-33.1-27
  • Avis Technique 2/12-1496

Test reports

  • MPA Stuttgart, no. 23-10032-S-900
  • MPA Stuttgart, no. 23-10032-Kla-900
  • MPA Stuttgart, no. 23-15151-1
  • MPA Stuttgart, no. 23-15151-1E
  • MPA Stuttgart, no. 23-15151-1F
  • MPA Stuttgart, no. 23-15151-2

Impact

  • CWCT tests
  • MPA Stuttgart, no. 9004689000-F
  • Avis Technique

Earthquake

  • KeraTwin® K18: BETC-QC1-2008-83D (A), (B), (C), (D), (E), (F), (G), (H), (I), (J), Avis Technique 2/09-1348
  • KeraTwin® K20: BETC-QC1-2009-298D, (A), (B), (C), (D), (E), (F)
  • KerAion: BETC-QC1-2004-501D, BETC-QC1-2004-502D, BETC-QC1-2004-505D, BETC-QC1-2008-83D (F), Avis Technique 2/09-1347

Immission values

  • Certificaat: NL BSB no. IKB 1441/06
  • Test report: TCKI, no. 06/999bk.EvO

HT

  • HT Technologie
  • Guarantee Certificate
  • Purification Mechanism
  • Test report: Fraunhofer IGB
  • HT test reports

 

Construction Techniques and Construction Physics: Design Loads

General

Forces and loads acting on the facade, which result from the own weight, atmospheric and climatic influences, must be taken into account at the construction to ensure stability. The regulations in force of the respective country have to be complied with (e.g. DIN 18516-1 in Germany).

Own Weight

DIN 18516 Part 1 · Design Loads

If the characteristic own weight of a building material can not be taken from DIN 1055 Part 1, its own weight – taking into account a possible absorption of humidity – must be proved by a test certificate of an official material testing institute. The own weight also has to be taken into consideration at the dimensioning of the fastening, the substructure and its anchorage. The calculated weight (see page 73) of the facade panel is indicated in the respective approval decisions. The material properties of the ceramics are proved by test certificates.

Wind Load

The absorption of the wind loads must be proved for all parts of the outside wall cladding. Forces of different strength resulting from the wind load act on the outside wall cladding. Both wind suction and wind pressure loads occur. The wind design loads are specified in the regulations in force of the respective country.

Snow and Ice Loads

Snow and ice loads have to be taken into consideration in the case of special climatic conditions as well as in the case of a possible deposition at or on the cladding. In general, these additional loads only occur at inclined facade areas. Depending on the respective angle of inclination, it has to be examined to what extent snow and wind loads are expected to occur simultaneously.

Special Loads

Special loads, e.g. from neon signs, devices for the protection against the sun or scaffold anchors, must be carried by the wall independent of the outside wall cladding or have to be taken into account at the stability check.

 

Technical values and characteristics of facade ceramics

KeraTwin®

KerAion

  • Extruded ceramic panels, Precision, DIN EN 14411, group AIIa
  • Thickness:
    K18: 18 mm
    K20: 20 mm
  • Weight:
    K18: 32 kg/m²
    K20: 32 kg/m²
  • Breaking:
    K18: ≥ 3300 N (according DIN EN ISO 10545-4)
    K20: ≥ 3300 N (according DIN EN ISO 10545-4)
  • Low water absorption (3% < E ≤ 6%)
  • Frostproof
  • Light- and colour-fast, resistant to UV light
  • Resistant to aggressive environmental effects
  • Building material class A1, non-combustible

Dimensional tolerances:

K18 K20: Length (up to 135 cm): +/- 1 mm
  Height (up to 50 cm): +/- 2 mm
  Straightness of edges: +/- 1,5 mm
  Thickness: +/- 1 mm
  Surface flatness: +/- 0,4 %
  Rectangularity: +/- 0,3 %
  • Extruded ceramic panels, Precision, DIN EN 14411, group AIb
  • Thickness 8 mm
  • Weight: 18 kg/m2 (Quadro: 18,5 kg/m²)
  • Flexural/tensile strength ≥ 30 N/mm²
  • Low water absorption (E ≤ 3%)
  • Frostproof
  • Light- and colour-fast, resistant to UV light
  • Resistant to aggressive environmental effects
  • Building material class A1, non-combustible

Dimensional tolerances (rectified):

60 x 60 cm: Length and width +/- 0,5 mm
  Straightness of edges +/- 0,5 mm
  Thickness +/- 0,5 mm
  Surface flatness/curvature at the edges +/- 2 mm
  Rectangularity +/- 1,2 mm
60 x 90, 90 x 90 cm: Length and width +/- 0,5 mm
  Straightness of edges +/- 0,5 mm
  Thickness +/- 0,5 mm
  Surface flatness/curvature at the edges +/- 3 mm
  Rectangularity +/- 1,8 mm
90 x 120, 120 x 120 cm: Length and width +/- 0,5 mm
  Straightness of edges +/- 0,5 mm
  Thickness +/- 0,5 mm
  Surface flatness/curvature at the edges +/- 3 mm
  Rectangularity +/- 2 mm

Porcelain stoneware

  • Dry-pressed ceramic tiles, DIN EN 14411, group BIa
  • Thickness: 10.5 mm
  • Weight: 23 kg/m²
  • Flexural/tensile strength: > 40 N/mm²
  • Low water absorption (E ≤ 0.5%)
  • Frostproof
  • Light- and colour-fast, resistant to UV light
  • Resistant to aggressive environmental effects
  • Building material class A1, non-combustible

Dimensional tolerances (rectified):

  Length and width: +/- 0.5 mm
  Straightness of edges: +/- 0.5 mm
  Thickness: +/- 0.5 mm
  Surface flatness/curvature at the edges: +/- 2.0 mm
  Rectangularity: +/- 1.2 mm
 

Ceramics for heat insulation composite system and CeraVent®

  • Extruded ceramic panels, Precision, DIN EN 14411, group AIb (CeraVent®)
  • Extruded ceramic panels, Precision, DIN EN 14411, group AIIa
  • Extruded ceramic panels, Precision, DIN EN 14411, group BIb (CeraVent®)
  • Weight: 11 – 25 kg/m² (depending on thickness and size)
  • Frostproof
  • Light- and colour-fast, resistant to UV light
  • Resistant to aggressive environmental effects
  • Building material class A1, non-combustible

 

HT

Non-combustible, building material class A1

Frostproof

Resistant to acids and alkalis

Light-and colourfast, resistant to UV light

Antibacterial, odour-eliminating,
easy to clean

Standards and Regulations for Facade Claddings with Ceramic Panels

Invitation to bid

Book of standard works for building Works area 038, curtain-type, rear-ventilated facades VOB C ATV General rules for DIN 18299 construction works of any type VOB C ATV DIN 18351 Curtaintype, rear-ventilated facades

Construction

DIN 18515-1, part 1: Tiles fixed with mortar; principles of design and application DIN 18516-1, part 1: Cladding for external walls, rear-ventilated, requirements, principles of testing DIN 4113-1, part 1: Aluminium constructions under predominantly static loading - Static analysis and structural design DIN 1052, Design of timber structures - General rules and rules for buildings DIN 68800-2, Wood preservation – Preventive constructional measures in buildings DIN 68800-3, Wood preservation – Preventive protection of wood with wood preservatives FVHF-Focus® Damage-free building with curtain-type, rear-ventilated facades

Design loads

DIN 1055-4, Action on structures - Part 4: Wind loads

Tolerances

DIN 18202, Tolerances in building construction; buildings

Ceramic tiles

DIN EN 14411, Ceramic tiles - Definitions, classification, characteristics and marking: Extruded ceramic tiles according to Appendix A (normative) and Appendix B (normative) Part II of the List of Technical Building Regulations, application rules for building products and modular systems … and harmonized standards according to the directive on building products: 5.6, Ceramic tiles and panels, and annex 5/6 List of Building Regulations C, special issue no. 34, 2007-08: 2.1: Facade elements for outside wall claddings

Protection against lightning

DIN EN 62305-3; part 3: Physical damage to structures and life hazard DIN EN 62305-4; part 4: Electrical and electronic systems within structures FVHF-Focus® Highly effective protection of buildings against lightning

Fire protection

DIN 4102-1, Fire behaviour of building materials and building components - Part 1: Building materials; definitions, requirements and tests DIN 4102-2, Fire behaviour of building materials and building components - Part 2: Building components; definitions, requirements and tests DIN 4102-4, Fire behaviour of building materials and building components - Part 4: Synopsis and application of classified building materials, components and special components, and amendment A1 DIN EN 13501-1, Fire classification of construction products and building elements - Part 1: Classification using test data from fire reaction to fire tests List of Building Regulations B, special issue no. 34, 2007-08, 1.9.3: Ceramic tiles and panels, Annex 01

Thermal protection and protection against moisture

Regulation for energy saving in buildings and building systems (EnEV) DIN 4108-1, Thermal protection in buildings; sizes and units DIN 4108-2, Thermal protection and energy economy in buildings; minimum requirements to thermal insulation DIN 4108-3, Thermal protection and energy economy in buildings; protection against moisture subject to climate conditions; requirements, calculation methods and directions for design and construction DIN 4108-4, Thermal insulation and energy economy in buildings; hygrothermal design values DIN 4108-7, Thermal insulation and energy economy in buildings; air tightness of buildings, requirements, recommendations and examples for planning and performance DIN 4108, supplement 1 Thermal protection in buildings; lists of contents, index DIN 4108, supplement 2 Thermal protection and energy economy in buildings – thermal bridges – examples for planning and performance DIN EN 13187, Thermal performance of buildings; qualitative detection of thermal irregularities in building envelopes - infrared method Directive, Determination of the thermal influences of thermal bridges in the case of curtain-type, rear-ventilated facades FVHF-Focus®, Protection of outside walls with curtain-type, rear-ventilated facades against thaw water and rain

Insulation

DIN EN 13162, Thermal insulation products for buildings - Factory made mineral wool (MW) products - Specification WAB T3 WI.[P]FVHF-Focus® Mineral thermal insulation with added value Directive, Determination of the thermal influences of thermal bridges in the case of curtain-type, rear-ventilated facades

Sound insulation

DIN 4109, Sound insulation in buildings; requirements and verification Supplement 1, Sound insulation in buildings; examples for execution and calculation methods Supplement 2, Sound insulation in buildings; guidelines for planning and execution; proposals for increased sound insulation, recommendations for sound insulation in personal living and working areas FVHF-Focus® The sound insulation with VHF

Erection of scaf folding

DIN 4420-1, part 1: Service scaffolds - Performance requirements, general design, structural design DIN 4420-2, part 2: Ladder scaffolds; safety requirements DIN 4420-3, part 3: Selected types of scaffolding constructions and their basic versions DIN 18451, Scaffolding works VOB Part C, edition 2006

Certificates of suitability

Non-regulated construction products or building elements require a certificate of suitability according to the building regulations of the country concerned. For plugs and facade building elements, as a rule, a general approval of the construction supervisory authority is required as far as they are no construction products (building elements) specified in list C of the “List of building regulations”. VOB (Contract procedures for building works), VOB Part B, General conditions of contract for the execution of building works DIN 1961, VOB Part C, General technical specifications for building works (ATV), roof covering and roof sealing works. DIN 18338, only for the use of small-size cladding elements with test certificate according to DIN 18516-1, Annex C (normative). VOB Part C, General technical specifications for building works (ATV), tiling works – DIN 18352, only for the laying of outside wall claddings fixed with mortar (see DIN 18515-1)

36

Technische Informationen
Technische Informationen

Prüfzeugnisse / Zertifkate

Unsere Produkte werden in anerkannten Materialprüfanstalten im In- und Ausland ständig geprüft. Kopien der aufgeführten Zeugnisse und Zulassungen können auf Anforderung zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Keramik

  • Werksprüfzeugnisse nach DIN EN 14411
  • Prüfzeugnis nach DIN EN 14411: Prüflabor Keramik & Stein

KeraTwin®

Befestigungssysteme

  • Prüfbericht für KT-Klammer: CRP Berlin, Nr. VR 1517, MPA Stuttgart, Nr. 9004689000-C/D
  • Prüfbericht für System K18: MPA Stuttgart, Nr. 9004689000-G
  • Prüfbericht für System K20: IFBT Leipzig, Nr. 11-030, 11-031, 11-032, 11-033
  • CWCT-Test K18: Taylor Woodrow, No. N950/08/14073, N950/08/14074
  • CWCT-Test K20: Wintech, No. D-09/2264, D-09/2339
  • AIR-INS inc., No. AS-00365-A; No. AS-00365-B
  • Istituto Giordano, No. 285883

Zulassungen

CeraVent®

  • Zulassung Z-33.2-1102
  • Prüfbericht: CRP, Berlin, S326/06.5

KerAion

Zulassungen

  • Z-33.1-18
  • Z-33.1-21
  • Z-33.1-27
  • Avis Technique 2/12-1496

Prüfberichte

  • MPA Stuttgart, Nr. 23-10032-S-900
  • MPA Stuttgart, Nr. 23-10032-Kla-900
  • MPA Stuttgart, Nr. 23-15151-1
  • MPA Stuttgart, Nr. 23-15151-1E
  • MPA Stuttgart, Nr. 23-15151-1F
  • MPA Stuttgart, Nr. 23-15151-2

Impact

  • CWCT-Tests
  • MPA Stuttgart, Nr. 9004689000-F
  • Avis Technique

Erdbeben

  • KeraTwin® K18: BETC-QC1-2008-83D (A), (B), (C), (D), (E), (F), (G), (H), (I), (J), Avis Technique 2/09-1348
  • KeraTwin® K20: BETC-QC1-2009-298D, (A), (B), (C), (D), (E), (F)
  • KerAion: BETC-QC1-2004-501D, BETC-QC1-2004-502D, BETC-QC1-2004-505D, BETC-QC1-2008-83D (F), Avis Technique 2/09-1347

Immissionswerte

  • Certificaat: NL BSB Nr. IKB 1441/06
  • Prüfbericht: TCKI, Nr. 06/999bk.EvO

HT

  • HT Technologie
  • Garantie Zertifikat
  • Purification Mechanism
  • Prüfbericht: Fraunhofer IGB
  • Zu den Prüfberichten

 

Bautechnik und Bauphysik: Lastannahmen

Allgemeines

Auf die Fassade wirkende Kräfte und Lasten, die aus Eigengewicht, Witterungs- und Klimaeinflüssen resultieren, sind bei der Konstruktion und Standsicherheit zu berücksichtigen. Die geltenden Vorschriften des jeweiligen Landes sind einzuhalten (z.B. in Deutschland DIN 18516-1).

Eigenlast

DIN 18516 Teil 1 · Lastannahmen

Falls der Rechenwert der Eigenlast eines Baustoffs nicht der DIN 1055 Teil 1 entnommen werden kann, muss dessen Eigenlast unter Berücksichtigung einer möglichen Feuchteaufnahme durch ein Prüfzeugnis einer amtlichen Materialprüfanstalt nachgewiesen werden. Die Eigenlast ist bei der Bemessung der Befestigung, der Unterkonstruktion und deren Verankerung mit zu berücksichtigen. Das Berechnungsgewicht (siehe Seite 73) der Fassadenplatte ist Bestandteil in den jeweiligen Zulassungsbescheiden. Die Materialeigenschaften der Keramik sind über Prüfzeugnisse nachgewiesen.

Windlast

Die Aufnahme der Windlasten ist für alle Teile der Außenwandbekleidung nachzuweisen. Auf die Außenwandbekleidung wirken unterschiedlich starke Kräfte aus der Windbelastung ein. Dabei tritt sowohl Windsog als auch Winddruck auf. Die Lastannahmen Wind sind den Vorschriften des jeweiligen Landes zu entnehmen.

Schnee- und Eislasten

Schnee- und Eislasten sind bei besonderen klimatischen Verhältnissen sowie bei möglicher Ablagerung an oder auf der Bekleidung zu berücksichtigen. Diese zusätzlichen Lasten treten im allgemeinen nur an geneigten Fassadenflächen auf. Dabei ist abhängig vom jeweiligen Neigungswinkel zu untersuchen, in wieweit Schnee- und Windlasten gleichzeitig anzusetzen sind.

Sonderlasten

Sonderlasten, z.B. aus Leuchtreklamen, Sonnenschutzvorrichtungen, Gerüst ankern, sind unabhängig von Außenwandbekleidung in die Wand einzuleiten oder beim Standsicherheitsnachweis zu berücksichtigen.

 

Technische Werte und Eigenschaften der Fassadenkeramik

KeraTwin®

KerAion

  • Stranggepresste keramische Platten, Präzision, DIN EN 14411, Gruppe AIIa
  • Dicke:
    K18: 18 mm
    K20: 20 mm
  • Gewicht:
    K18: 32 kg/m²
    K20: 32 kg/m²
  • Bruchlast:
    K18: ≥ 3300 N (nach DIN EN ISO 10545-4)
    K20: ≥ 3300 N (nach DIN EN ISO 10545-4)
  • Geringe Wasseraufnahme (3% < E ≤ 6%)
  • Frostbeständig
  • Licht- und farbecht, UV-beständig
  • Resistent gegen aggressive Umwelteinflüsse
  • Baustoffklasse A1, nicht brennbar

Maßtoleranzen:

K18 / K20: Länge (bis 135 cm): +/- 1 mm
  Höhe (bis 50 cm): +/- 2 mm
  Geradheit der Kanten: +/- 1,5 mm
  Dicke: +/- 1 mm
  Ebenflächigkeit: +/- 0,4 %
  Rechtwinkligkeit: +/- 0,3 %
  • Stranggepresste keramische Platten, Präzision, DIN EN 14411, Gruppe AIb
  • Dicke 8 mm
  • Gewicht 18 kg/m2 (Quadro: 18,5 kg/m²)
  • Biegezugfestigkeit ≥ 30 N/mm²
  • Geringe Wasseraufnahme (E ≤ 3%)
  • Frostbeständig
  • Licht- und farbecht, UV-beständig
  • Resistent gegen aggressive Umwelteinflüsse
  • Baustoffklasse A1, nicht brennbar

Maßtoleranzen (rektifiziert):

60 x 60 cm: Länge und Breite +/- 0,5 mm
  Geradheit der Kanten +/- 0,5 mm
  Dicke +/- 0,5 mm
  Ebenflächigkeit/Kantenwölbung +/- 2 mm
  Rechtwinkligkeit +/- 1,2 mm
60 x 90, 90 x 90 cm: Länge und Breite +/- 0,5 mm
  Geradheit der Kanten +/- 0,5 mm
  Dicke +/- 0,5 mm
  Ebenflächigkeit/Kantenwölbung +/- 3 mm
  Rechtwinkligkeit +/- 1,8 mm
90 x 120, 120 x 120 cm: Länge und Breite +/- 0,5 mm
  Geradheit der Kanten +/- 0,5 mm
  Dicke +/- 0,5 mm
  Ebenflächigkeit/Kantenwölbung +/- 3 mm
  Rechtwinkligkeit +/- 2 mm

Feinsteinzeug

  • Trockengepresste keramische Fliesen, DIN EN 14411, Gruppe BIa
  • Dicke 10,5 mm
  • Gewicht 23 kg/m²
  • Biegezugfestigkeit ≥ 40 N/mm²
  • Geringe Wasseraufnahme (E ≤ 0,5%)
  • Frostbeständig
  • Licht- und farbecht, UV-beständig
  • Resistent gegen aggressive Umwelteinflüsse
  • Baustoffklasse A1, nicht brennbar

Maßtoleranzen (rektifiziert):

  Länge und Breite: +/- 0,5 mm
  Geradheit der Kanten: +/- 0,5 mm
  Dicke: +/- 0,5 mm
  Ebenflächigkeit/Kantenwölbung: +/- 2,0 mm
  Rechtwinkligkeit: +/- 1,2 mm
 

Keramik für Wärmedämmverbundsystem und CeraVent®

  • Stranggepresste keramische Platten, Präzision, DIN EN 14411, Gruppe AIb(CeraVent®)
  • Stranggepresste keramische Platten, Präzision, DIN EN 14411, Gruppe AIIa
  • Stranggepresste keramische Platten, Präzision, DIN EN 14411, Gruppe BIb(CeraVent®)
  • Gewicht 11 – 25 kg/m² (abhängig von Dicke und Format)
  • Frostbeständig
  • Licht- und farbecht, UV-beständig
  • Resistent gegen aggressive Umwelteinflüsse
  • Baustoffklasse A1, nicht brennbar

 

HT

Nicht brennbar, Baustoffklasse A1

Frostbeständig

Säure- und laugenbeständig

Licht- und farbecht, UV-beständig

Antibakteriell, geruchsabbauend,
reinigungsfreundlich

Normen und Vorschriften für Fassadenbekleidungen mit keramischen Platten

Ausschreibung

Standardleistungsbuch für das Bauwesen (STLB-Bau), Leistungsbereich 038, vorgehängte hinterlüftete Fassaden VOB C ATV Allgemeine Regelungen für DIN 18299 Bauarbeiten jeder Art VOB C ATV DIN 18351 Vorgehängte hinterlüftete Fassaden

Konstruktion

DIN 18515-1, Teil 1: Angemörtelte Fliesen oder Platten; Grundsätze für Planung und Ausführung DIN 18516-1, Teil 1: Außenwandbekleidungen hinterlüftet, Anforderungen, Prüfgrundsätze DIN 4113-1, Teil 1: Aluminiumkonstruktionen unter vorwiegend ruhender Belastung – Berechnung und bauliche Durchbildung DIN 1052, Berechnung und Bemessung von Holzbauwerken – Allgemeine Bemessungsregeln und Bemessungsregeln für den Hochbau DIN 68800-2, Holzschutz – Vorbeugende bauliche Maßnahmen im Hochbau DIN 68800-3, Holzschutz – Vorbeugender chemischer Holzschutz FVHF-Focus® Schadenfreies Bauen mit vorgehängten hinterlüfteten Fassaden

Lastannahmen

DIN 1055-4, Einwirkungen auf Tragwerke – Teil 4: Windlasten

Toleranzen

DIN 18202, Toleranzen im Hochbau; Bauwerke

Keramische Platten

DIN EN 14411, Keramische Fliesen und Platten – Begriffe, Klassifizierung, Gütemerkmale und Kennzeichnung: Stranggepresste keramische Fliesen und Platten nach Anhang A (normativ) und Anhang B (normativ) Teil II der Liste der Technischen Baubestimmungen, Anwendungsregelungen für Bauprodukte und Bausätze … und harmonisierten Normen nach der Bauproduktenrichtlinie: 5.6, Keramische Fliesen und Platten und Anlage 5/6 Bauregelliste C, Sonderheft Nr. 34, 2007-08: 2.1: Fassadenelemente für Außenwandbekleidungen

Blitzschutz

DIN EN 62305-3; Teil 3: Schutz von baulichen Anlagen und Personen DIN EN 62305-4; Teil 4: Elektrische u. elektronische Systeme in baulichen Anlagen FVHF-Focus® Hochwirksamer Gebäudeblitzschutz

Brandschutz

DIN 4102-1, Brandverhalten von Baustoffen und Bauteilen – Teil 1: Baustoffe; Begriffe, Anforderungen und Prüfungen DIN 4102-2, Brandverhalten von Baustoffen und Bauteilen – Teil 2: Bauteile Begriffe, Anforderungen und Prüfungen DIN 4102-4, Brandverhalten von Baustoffen und Bauteilen – Teil 4: Zusammenstellung und Anwendung klassifizierter Baustoffe, Bauteile und Sonderbauteile und Änderung A1 DIN EN 13501-1, Klassifizierung von Bauprodukten und Bauarten zu ihrem Brandverhalten – Teil 1: Klassifizierung mit den Ergebnissen aus den Prüfungen zum Brandverhalten von Bauprodukten Bauregelliste B, Sonderheft Nr. 34, 2007-08, 1.9.3: Keramische Fliesen und Platten, Anlage 01

Wärme- und Feuchteschutz

Verordnung über einergiesparenden Wärmeschutz und energiesparende Anlagentechnik bei Gebäuden (EnEV) DIN 4108-1, Wämeschutz im Hochbau; Größen und Einheiten DIN 4108-2, Wärmeschutz und Energie-Einsparung in Gebäuden; Mindestanforderungen an den Wärmeschutz DIN 4108-3, Wärmeschutz und Energie-Einsparung in Gebäuden; klimabedingter Feuchteschutz; Anforderungen, Berechnungsverfahren, und Hinweise für Planung und Ausführung DIN 4108-4, Wärmeschutz und Energie-Einsparung in Gebäuden; Wärme- und feuchteschutztechn. Bemessungswerte DIN 4108-7, Wärmeschutz und Energie-Einsparung in Gebäuden; Luftdichtheit von Gebäuden und Anforderungen, Planungs- und Ausführungsempfehlungen sowie -beispiele DIN 4108, Beiblatt 1 Wärmeschutz im Hochbau; Inhaltsverzeichnisse, Stichwortverzeichnis DIN 4108, Beiblatt 2 Wärmeschutz und Energie-Einsparung in Gebäuden – Wärmebrücken – Planungs- und Ausführungsbeispiele DIN EN 13187, Wärmetechnisches Verhalten von Gebäuden; Nachweis von Wärmebrücken in Gebäudehüllen- Infrarot-Verfahren Richtlinie, Bestimmung der wärmetechnischen Einflüsse von Wärmebrücken bei vorgehängten hinterlüfteten Fassaden FVHF-Focus®, Tauwasserschutz und Regenschutz von Außenwänden mit vorgehängten hinterlüfteten Fassaden

Dämmung

DIN EN 13162, Wärmedämmstoffe für Gebäude – werkmäßig hergestellte Produkte aus Mineralwolle (MW) – Spezifikation WAB T3 WL[P]FVHF-Focus® Mineralische Wärmedämmung mit Zusatznutzen Richtlinie, Bestimmung der wärmetechn. Einflüsse von Wärmebrücken bei vorgehängten hinterlüfteten Fassaden

Schallschutz

DIN 4109, Schallschutz im Hochbau; Anforderungen und Nachweise Beiblatt 1, Schallschutz im Hochbau; Ausführungsbeispiele u. Rechenverfahren Beiblatt 2, Schallschutz im Hochbau; Hinweise für die Planung u. Ausführung; Vorschläge für erhöhten Schallschutz, Empfehlungen für den Schallschutz im eigenen Wohn- und Arbeitsbereich FVHF-Focus® Die Schalldämmung mit VHF

Gerüstbau

DIN 4420-1, Teil 1: Schutzgerüste – Leistungsanforderungen, Entwurf, Konstruktion und Bemessung DIN 4420-2, Teil 2: Leitergerüste; Sicherheits-technische Anforderungen DIN 4420-3, Teil 3: Gerüstbauarbeiten ausgenommen Leiter- und Systemgerüste; Sicherheitstechnische Anforderungen und Regelausführungen DIN 18451, Gerüstbauarbeiten VOB Teil C, Ausgabe 2006

Verwendbarkeitsnachweise

Nicht geregelte Bauprodukte oder Bauarten bedürfen nach den jeweiligen Landesbauordnungen eines Verwendbarkeitsnachweises, für Dübel und Fassadenbauarten in der Regel eine allgemeine bauaufsichtliche Zulassung, soweit es sich nicht um Bauprodukte (Bauarten) handelt, die in der Liste C der Bauregelliste benannt sind. VOB (Vergabe- und Vertragsordnung für Bauleistungen), VOB Teil B, Allgemeine Vertragsbedingungen für die Ausführung von Bauleistungen, DIN 1961, VOB Teil C, Allgemeine Technische Vertragsbedingungen für Bauleistungen (ATV), Dachdeckungs- und Dachabdichtungsarbeiten. DIN 18338, Nur für die Ausführung von kleinformatigen Bekleidungselementen mit Prüfzeugnis nach DIN 18516-1, Anhang C (normativ). VOB Teil C, Allgemeine Technische Vertragsbedingungen für Bauleistungen (ATV), Fliesen- und Plattenarbeiten – DIN 18352, nur für die Verlegung von angemörtelten Außenwandbekleidungen (siehe DIN 18515-1)